Kontakt oss

ALTA FOLKEHØGSKOLE

Øytunveien 101
N-9518 ALTA

Tlf.:         +47 78 44 91 40
Mobil:       +47 97 02 10 87
E-post:     post@altafolkehogskole.no
Kontonr.:  30001469211
Org.nr.:    971578882

Ditt navn (required)

Din E-post (required)

Emne

Din beskjed

Catering/Minnesamvær

Tlf: +47 78 44 91 43
E-post: post@altafolkehogskole.no

Ansatte

Helge Ludvigsen

Rektor
helge@oytun.no

Solveig Rognstad

Driftsleder
oytun@oytun.no

Ånen Tveit

Økonomileder
anen@oytun.no

Lillian Pedersen

Internatleder
lillian@oytun.no

Sigurd Sørensen

Vaktmester

Fredrik Jakobsen

Vaktmester og lærer

Hilde Pedersen

Kjøkkenleder
hilde@oytun.no

Mari Vebenstad

Kokk

Lise Lotte Heitmann

Kokk

Helene Simonsen

Kokk

Harald Tunheim

Lærer
haraldtunheim@hotmail.no

Per Arne Askeland

Lærer
askeland@naturfoto.net

Bjørn Michaelsen

Lærer
bjorn@oytun.no

Lars Haukanes Krempig

Lærer
krempig@alta.online.no

Bjørnulf Håkenrud

Lærer
bjornulf@oppialta.no

Aleksander Hansen

Lærer
aleksanderhansen79@gmail.com

Katrine Berg-Hansen

Lærer
katrineberghansen@yahoo.no

Johannes Brye

Lærer
johannes@altafolkehogskole.no

Janie Therese Brye

Lærer
janie@altafolkehogskole.no

Anved Kvammen

Lærer
anvedk@hotmail.com